Nehmen Sie Kontakt mit uns auf.

 

 

Ansprechpartner

Anja Kolbeck
Beratung Gastgeber

Kolbeck@obsg.de

Andreas Seyller
Beratung Gastgeber

Seyller@obsg.de

Christina Stöhr
Beratung Gastgeber

Stoehr@obsg.de

Viktoria Weber
Gastgeberservice

Weber@obsg.de

Claudia Schaller
Gastgeberservice

Schaller@obsg.de

Carmen Garhammer
Gastgeberservice

Garhammer@obsg.de

Helena Greising
Gastgeberservice

Greising@obsg.de

Katharina Stutz
Gastgeberservice

stutz@obsg.de

Mona Sturm
Gastgeberservice

sturm@obsg.de

Anna Torscht
Gastgeberservice

Torscht@obsg.de

Katerina Cermakova
Beratung Tourismusorganisationen

Cermakova@obsg.de

Claudia Both
Beratung Tourismusorganisationen

Both@obsg.de

Elena Deschle
Qualitätsmanagement

Deschle@obsg.de

Dr. Michael Braun
Geschäftsführer

Braun@obsg.de

Magdalena Lexa
Stellv. Geschäftsführerin

Lexa@obsg.de